Thank you, Rief.

  •  You know hard it is. It ain’t easy to do. If it was easier, I might be free, So I don’t have to feel this.

    I’m gonna thank you. For the ups and downs we’ve gone thru. It ain’t easy. But I enjoy every second of it. You’ve fought for me so far. You’ve been stabbed for million times.  But you keep on going. You don’t give up. Sometimes you direct me to the seventh heaven, but at the same time, you could make me fall into the deepest hell. I won’t regret. It just a little piece of my life. You could be wise, either sometimes naive. Yes, My Heart. Thanks for everything. Like they said, you’ve been stabbed, broke, fall, but somehow it still works.

     

     

    Your girl(space)friend

Tinggalkan Balasan

